Go to Kentucky.gov home page
 KY Agencies  |  KY Services  |    for 

Proprietary Education Page Banner

Commission Members

David Floyd, Chairman
Jonah Mitchell, Vice Chairman
Mardi E. Montgomery
Gerria Berryman
Cindy Landry
Lucinda Pease
Kristi Bertrand
Brenda Evans

Kevin C. Brown, Interim Commissioner, Kentucky Department of Education
      -Associate Commissioner David Horseman, Official Designee

Aaron Thompson, President, Kentucky Council on Postsecondary Education
      -Sarah Levy, Official Designee

Lt. Governor Jacqueline Coleman, Secretary, Education and Workforce Development Cabinet
      -Deputy Secretary Mary Pat Regan, Official Designee


Meeting Minutes

Archived Meeting Minutes






Kentucky Commission on Proprietary Education
500 Mero Street, 4th Floor
Frankfort, Ky 40601
Phone: 502-564-4185

Last Updated 12/11/2019
Privacy | Disclaimer | Individuals with Disabilities