About KCPE

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Commission Members

  • Jonah Mitchell, Chairperson
  • Geoff Reed
  • Joshua Lowe
  • Lucinda Pease
  • Kristi​​ Bertrand
  • Ebony Muldrow
  • Robin Boughey
  • Jamie Link, Secretary, Education and Labor Cabinet
    • Deputy Secretary Beth Brinly, Official Designee​​
  • Robin Fields Kinney, Interim Commissioner, Kentucky Department of Education
    • Associate Commissioner Beth Hargis, Official Designee
  • Aaron Thompson, President, Kentucky Council on Postsecondary Education
    • Sarah Levy, Official Designee